Video - How to create your own system

Did you know that Basketball Pro Management 2015 includes an editor that allows you to create your own game systems?Here is a tutorial video showing you how to make your own plays in order to use them in game.

Basketball Pro Management 2015 Steps on the Court with Steam Launch

It's time to hit the hardwood and push your team to the top of the rankings with Basketball Pro Management 2015, available today for PC on Steam.From Umix Studios and Cyanide Studio, Basketball Pro Management 2015 puts you in cont...

Basketball Pro Management en route for a new season!

Co-developed this year by Umix and Cyanide game studios, Basketball Pro Management, the ultimate basketball management simulation, will be back next season! In Basketball Pro Management 2015 you will take control of your own bask...

Pre Order Basketball Pro Management 2015!

With numerous new features and improvements, Basketball Pro Management will be back on November 19, 2014, on Steam download platform. You can already pre-order the Basketball Pro Management 2015 and get an exclusive 20% off of...

Basketball Pro Management 2015 Coming to PC Early-November!

Basketball season is heating up and Basketball Pro Management 2015 is warmed-up for launch on PC, early this November. Now in its fourth year, Basketball Pro Management 2015 introduces numerous features and improvements. Am...

Gaming Live : Basketball Pro Management 2015

Basketball Pro Management 2015 s'offre une émission spéciale Gaming Live sur Jeuxvideo.com !Regardez Lespol et Anagund livrer leur analyse sur le tout nouvel opus de BPM :

Vidéo - Comment créer vos propres systèmes de jeu

Saviez-vous que Basketball Pro Management 2015 intègre un éditeur qui vous permet de faire vos propres systèmes de jeu ?Voici un petit tutoriel video qui vous montre comment faire ces plays, que vous pourrez ensuite utiliser en ma...

Basketball Pro Management 2015 est disponible !

Il est temps d'aller faire vos preuves sur le terrain et d'emmener votre équipe au sommet ! Basketball Pro Management 2015 est disponible aujourd'hui sur PC via Steam.Co-développé par Umix Studios et Cyanide, Basketball Pro Manage...

Basketball Pro Management en route pour une nouvelle saison !

Développé conjointement cette année par les studios Umix et Cyanide, Basketball Pro Management, la simulation ultime de management de basketball sera de retour à la rentrée !Dans Basketball Pro Management 2015, vous prendrez les ...

Précommandez Basketball Pro Management !

Avec de nombreuses nouveautés et améliorations, Basketball Pro Management sera de retour le mercredi 19 novembre 2015 sur la plateforme Steam.Vous pouvez d'hors-et-déjà pré commander basketball Pro Management 2015 et obtenir ainsi...

Basketball Pro Management 2015 arrive sur PC en Novembre prochain !

Le basket est de retour sur les écrans et Basketball Pro Management 2015 se prépare à son lancement sur PC en Novembre prochain ! A l'occasion de cette quatrième édition, Basketball Pro Management 2015 vous proposera de nou...